Friday, 27 March 2015

Daze - NTS Radio 2015-03-20

Daze - NTS Radio 2015-03-20

    [000] Route 8 - PD
    [004] Ulf Lohmann - Java [Kompakt - KOMCD 14]
    [007] Dan White - Human Hologram
    [0??] Mix Mup - Skip Intro
    [0??] Raw M.T. - La Duna
    [0??] DJ Fett Burger & Jayda G Steel - Flanger Mix
    [0??] Entro Senestre - Rosegold
    [0??] Mutant Beat Dance - PolyfonikDizko
    [0??] Tuff Sherm & Patch Free - Pusillanimous (Frak Remix)
    [0??] Keita Sano - Bowl Of Water
    [0??] Ozel AB - Allejo
    [0??] Fit Siegel - First Found
    [0??] Blake Baxter - Sexuality
    [052] Metro - Straphanger [Rush Hour - RH 117CD]
    [057] Innerspace Halflife - Polar North
    [0??] Route 8 - Tesla
    [0??] Grey People - Trench Foot
    [0??] Villa Abo - System Defender
    [0??] Privacy - Apex Predator [Demo]
    [0??] Person Of Interest - What You Think You Want
    [0??] Legowelt - The Sea Is So Silent
    [0??] Slugbug - Bacteria
    [0??] Snow Bone - Protoplanetary
    [0??] Daze - Oil Rig
    [093] Panoptique - Boiler Room [Antinote - ATN 013]
    [097] NGLY - I Don't Have A Soul [LIES - 019.5]
    [101] Gavin Russen - Mantle Of Stars
    [1??] Manse - Sky Remit
    [1??] ?
    [1??] Dan White - Hammer Jungle Jam
    [1??] Daze - Compton

Lobster Theremin

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Doucemohrt 02 --- Lerosa

Doucemohrt 02 - Lerosa
Lerosa is an Italian DJ & Producer who relocated to Dublin in the mid 90’s before coming to prominence with a series of productions for labels like Ostgut Ton, Uzuri, Million of Moments and many others!

Productions that range from Drexciyan-inspired electro through emotive techno to the rawest house. In addition to his studio talents, Lerosa is also an acclaimed underground DJ with a reputation for whipping eclectic selections of house, techno and Italo into heady dancefloor mix.

Huerco S. : Apheleia's Theme
Levon Vincent: These Games
Vereker: Slain
Dopplereffekt: Gene
Silencing Specter: Bazerko
Omar S And Ob Ignitt: Wayne County Hill Cop's (Omar S Mix)
Magic Mountain High: Riptide
Santiago Salazar: Espacio Profundo
Unit Moebius: Bolfinarium
Two Lone Swordsmen: Glide By Shooting
Joey Beltram: The Melody
Frank De Wulf : butterfly
Legowelt: teen romance
VernoN: Juke Joint
Steve Murphy: Relax
Palms Trax: Equation

Saturday, 28 December 2013

[KILLEKILL 016] DJ Spider & Franklin De Costa - Genetically Modified Tracks

The KilleKill label have called up from the depths to DJ Spider & Franklin De Costa to create 4 tracks of complete techno fury! For those of you who like your techno funky and heavy, this release is for you. Vinyl Only!

Released 14 January 2014

A1 - Slithis 06:29
A2 - The Unseen 06:38
B1 - Buzzsaw 06:24
B2 - Control Voltage 06:40

Thursday, 26 December 2013

[SILK 057] Bobby Draino ‎– Brain Drain

Bobby Draino ‎– Brain Drain
Label: 100% Silk ‎– SILK057
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Country: US
Released: Nov 2013
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, House, Electro

A1         Brain Drain (Cloudface Edit) 6:28
Remix – Cloudface    
A2         Sean's Beach     6:25    
B1         Blecc     5:59    
B2         One Last Nut     3:39    
B3         Xantham Gum (Cloudface Edit)      4:37
Remix – Cloudface

Before birthing his blasted acid house identity, Bobby Draino drummed for various synth-punked groups around Vancouver, and some of that scorched-earth live energy bleeds through the five primordial bangers comprising his vinyl debut Brain Drain. Tracked live through one channel of a space echo straight to his computer, Draino’s overdriven drum machines, fried acid grit, bass damage and blowntone sequencer patterns are fused into a radical and weird debased mutant house. The EP’s five tracks are the culmination of two years of demo workshopping, TR-606 and 303 autodidacticism and warehouse party spelunks—all savvy tactics for developing a shredding, progressively singular style, which Draino has in spades. Brain Drain is one of the most awesomely wrecked and raw Silk slabs to date from a West Coast wiz worth watching.

[TTT 015] Vereker ‎– Slain

Vereker ‎– Slain
Label: The Trilogy Tapes ‎– TTT015
Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM
Country: UK
Released: Jan 2014
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, Acid

A1         Slain     6:40    
A2         Untitled     4:16    
B1         Marked     6:36    
B2         Untamed     4:23    

Vereker (L.I.E.S.) with some looping techno tunes on the notorious TTT

[LACR 002] DJ Harlow ‎– Waxwork

DJ Harlow ‎– Waxwork
Label: L.A. Club Resource ‎– LACR002
Format: Vinyl, 12"
Country: US
Released: 2013
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, House

A         Waxwork (CP Mix)        
B1         Waxwork (SD Mix)        
B2         Waxwork (Chord Mix)

1 per customer The unknown DJ Harlow debuts on Delroy Edward's L.A. Club Resource. Raw & fast-paced club compositions....kind of brutal! TIP!

Monday, 23 December 2013

[LBRM 003] Basic Soul Unit ‎– Lab.our 03

Basic Soul Unit ‎– Lab.our 03
Label: Lab.our Music ‎– LBRM003
Format: Vinyl, 12"
Country: Canada
Released: Jan 2014
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Techno

1. Head Long
2. Nowhere To Be Found
3. Spiraling Down (snippet)

In January 2014 Basic Soul Unit produces the third release on his label promising Lab.our Music​​. Again, this is a raw sound of techno and house. killer tracks that will blow the dancefloor!